Facebook square blue large

==================2017-===============

Wed Jan 18: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Mon Feb 6: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Wed Feb 22: The Stage Bonta Springs Fl 7:30PM

Thur Mar  2: Cape Cabaret, Cape Coral Fl 7:30PM

Thur Mar 9 : The Dockside New Port Richey Fl

Fri March 24: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Mon Mar 27: Largo Cultural Center Largo, Fl 2PM & 7PM

Sat Apr 15: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl  7:30PM

Sat Apr 22: Harbourside Place 200 US-1, Jupiter, FL

Sat May 13: The Stage Bonita Springs Fl 7:30PM

Sat June 24: Whiskey Joes, Tampa, Fl

Sat July 1: Laketown Warf   Panama City Beach, FL

Sat Aug 5: Trilogy Event Center Groveland, Fl  7PM

Sat Oct 14: Summer Glen HOA, Ocala, Fl 7PM

Fri Nov 17: Englewood Event Center. Englewood Fl  7PM

=================2018=======================

Sat March 3: Hidden Golf Club, Winter Haven Fl 7PM

Thur Nov. 29: Citrus Hills CC. Hernando, Fl

 

 

 

304200_556877440991015_791272980_n

Copyright 2014 Piano Man Florida. All Rights Reserved.